Apr 09 2022


6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Night of Champions 2022

Team DC’s annual event to honor local LGBTQ sports leaders as well as the recipients of the 2022 College Scholarships.

Join the 43 member clubs of Team DC as we honor the recipients of the 2021 College Scholarships. We will also recognize the following local LGBTQ sports leaders:

MVP Award: Bill Horton (Adventuring) and Kevin Comerford (Rogue Cornhole)

Trailblazer Award: Dre Khoury (DC Furies Rugby) and Chris Miller (Capital Tennis Association)

We are also proud to announce the recipient of the 2022 Clark Ray Horizon Award to Robert Rigby (Fairfax County School System) for his fierce support of LGBTQ students.

Tickets are $125 each. Table of 10 is $1,200. (Contact Team DC for full table purchase.)

For more information or sponsorship opportunities, contact Brent Minor at [email protected].