Engendered Spirit Awardees

Engendered Spirit Awardees.

The following list of individuals have been given the Engendered Spirits Award for their support and contributions to the betterment of the Trans community.  List includes honorees through 2014.

Sadie-Ryanne Baker

Arthur Bantz, MD

Earline Budd

DC City Councilmember David Catania

Cyndee Clay

Ruby Corado 

Thomas Coughlin

Dr. Bruce Furness

Leandrea Gilliam

Councilmember Jim Graham

Anthony Hall  

Pastors Ruth and Brian Hamilton  

Martha L. Harris

Laura Hart

Dr. Patricia Hawkins

DC Congressional Del. Eleanor Holmes-Norton

Dr. Patrick Hughes

Joe Izzo

Mara Keisling 

Consuella Lopez 

Hassan Naveed

Amy Nelson

Libby McKnight

Mark Meinke

Terra Moore   

ReGina NewKirk

Alexa Rodriguez

Gibby Thomas

GiGi Thomas

Mac Toth

Drs. Dennis & Christine Wiley  

Jessica Xavier